Hi,

My name is Nicole Damico. I am a sophomore at Towson University in Towson, Maryland. When I am not in school I live at home with my parents and two brothers in northern New Jersey. I am a mass communications major with a track in journalism and media. I also am apart of the Towson University dance team. I am hoping to one day become part of a production team for a big news company, but I would also like to keep dancing in my future. In my free time, when I am not in school or dancing, I like to draw and paint. I am also a big sports fan, but especially enjoy baseball. I also love animals and hope to travel around the world one day to see many different animals. This is day one of my blog and I am excited for you to read more.

Leave a Reply

